$100 Disney Gift Card – My First Blogger Giveaway!


You may not have noticed…but Without a Care in the World has moved. I recently migrated my blog posts from this WordPress-hosted site to a self-hosted site. It was kind of exciting and I’m totally enjoying my new found bloggie freedom.

One downside to the move though is that I’m not able to take my followers/subscribers with me. Your stuck here…in the old blog and I have to convince you somehow…to subscribe again on my new site. Maybe a $100 Disney gift card would inspire you. Maybe?

Well…guess what! I’m co-hosting my first blogger giveaway with many other Disney bloggers…and we can’t wait to give one lucky reader a $100 Disney gift card. You’re definitely going to need to click over to DizzneeMomma.com to enter for your chance to win.

And while you’re there…please consider subscribing again. The email form is located just below my photo on the right sidebar. Many thanks…sincerely!

Share your thoughts?

