Disney Wordless Wednesday – Animal Attractions


For more fun Disney photos, be sure to check out the Wordless Wednesday blog hops at Focused on the Magic and The Info Mouse.

14 Responses to “Disney Wordless Wednesday – Animal Attractions”

  1. I like the American Anhinga!

  2. I love when the lions are up moving around. Great pics.

    • Me too! He looks especially grumpy in this shot…and I’m wondering, do male lions “spray” like domestic cats do? The way he’s holding his tail makes me think they just might.

  3. I love the lions! Rare to see them awake and to get a clear shot while the truck is speeding away! It sure does look like he’s marking his territory;)

  4. Precious animals! When hubby and I are waiting for the water transportation at Epcot, I enjoy watching the ducks. Must be too bad to live at Epcot, hah.

    Happy WW!!

  5. I love these, especially the one of the lions. The only lion shots I’ve been able to get on the safari are of one lion at a time, and they are never up moving around. He really does look like he’s marking his territory!

  6. Very cool shots, I love the one of the duck on the rock and the Pyramid at (Is that Coronado)

  7. Love the shot of the lion and the ducks. I told my husband that if reincarnation exists I want to come back as a Duck and live at Disney. Seems like a fun life. :)

Share your thoughts?

