Disney Almost Wordless Wednesday – February


The theme this week at Focused on the Magic is “February Calendar Shots.” My choice is a photo of my middle child in front of Minnie’s gazebo back on December 10, 2010. Perfect fit for the month of love. Is it not?

For more fun Disney photos, be sure to check out the Wordless Wednesday blog hops at Focused on the Magic and The Info Mouse.

8 Responses to “Disney Almost Wordless Wednesday – February”

  1. Excellent February picture! He looks very excited. ;)

  2. That’s really neat … someone’s got a good photographer’s eye!

  3. Aw that is so sweet! Perfect for February♥!!

  4. Perfect and priceless! We sure think alike :) I just posted my pic of bleeding hearts for the Month of Love! Happy February 2012!

  5. Perfect! I loved that gazebo. :)

  6. I have a great photo of Bill and I standing in that gazebo that is pasted in a scrapbook, it is one of my favorites.
    I love your photo, your son looks cute.

Share your thoughts?

