Disney Almost Wordless Wednesday – The Holidays, Disney At Home


Holiday light show in my castle…with some playful photography. Can you find any hidden Mickeys?

There is no home, like the one you’ve got…


Holding court, in my Disney Christmas tree…King Mickey.

Snow globe Christmas ornament with best friends, Mickey and Pluto.


Disney on Ice Skates

How lovely are thy branches.

For more fun Disney photos, check out the Wordless Wednesday blog hops at Focused on the Magic and The Info Mouse.

16 Responses to “Disney Almost Wordless Wednesday – The Holidays, Disney At Home”

  1. Fun!!! I’m leaving for Disneyworld in just a few days!

  2. How beautiful your tree is ! The first shot is so creative and cool! Love it!

  3. Great pics and beautiful tree!

  4. Creative photography indeed- beautiful. I love your ornaments; that’s one of my favorite Disney obsessions!!

  5. *sigh* Makes me miss Disney! Great ornaments!

  6. I love your Christmas tree! So fun and magical!

  7. WOW! Your tree is simply stunning!! I love it! Can I come over and see it!? :P lol!

  8. So fun! We just took the family to Disneyland for the first time…even more magical during the holidays =)

Share your thoughts?

