Disney ABC – “F” is for Fountains!


For more Disney Wordless Wednesday photos, visit Focused on the Magic and The Info Mouse.

12 Responses to “Disney ABC – “F” is for Fountains!”

  1. Those are beautiful pics. I am especially partial to SSR as that is our home resort.

  2. I love all of the fountains in WDW. Great shots!

  3. Gorgeous! All of em.

  4. Beautiful shots! LOve the fountains, too. The kids love watching the water. :)

  5. I loooove fountains! And I adore those shots of your kids reaching in and touching the water… it’s irresistible :). One of my favorite fountains is the Muppet fountain at DHS!

    • I love the Muppet fountain too…and wanted to include it in this post. I didn’t think the photos were good enough though, so I’ll need to head back down and try to get some better pics. :o)

  6. Fun fountain photos! In the 2nd photo, it looks like she could easily just fall in! I’ve certainly had days where I’d like to jump in a Disney fountain. :-)

Share your thoughts?

