“Z” at Walt Disney World Resort – Disney ABC


JaZZY Zs

Aim for the Zs!

Evil Emporer Zurg

Zany Hyenas and a Zebra with Zeal

Catching some Zs

For more Disney Wordless Wednesday photos, visit Focused on the Magic and The Info Mouse.

12 Responses to ““Z” at Walt Disney World Resort – Disney ABC”

  1. I knew Zurg had to be there the moment I saw Z! But that picture, “Catching some Z’s”- priceless!!! :)

    • I had hoped to be more creative with this post…but the animation exhibit is taking up a lot of my time.

      I like how the photographer got Mickey and a monorail in that one too!

  2. I love love love that last one!! You are so creative!!!
    Hope all is well with your exhibit!

    • Thank you Deb! Can’t wait to share the exhibit on my blog. I have so much Disneyana…and I’m not sure if I should be proud or embarrassed.

      Happy to be a part of your Wordless Wednesday hop again this week. :o)

  3. great Z’s, I love Zurg..

  4. Oh my gosh I LOVE that last photo! Awesome job! You really are the Dizzneemomma! :D

  5. Hi, you recently visited my blog and I just wanted to say Thank you and that I love your blog. :)
    I really like how you do your A~Z! I’ll be checking back to see the next installment!
    ~Charlotte xoxo

  6. I LOVE your zebra with zeal! Great Z’s!

Share your thoughts?

