“V” is for Valued …Varied …Vacation!


Virtuoso’s Violins

Very Red DVC Van

A Viking Velkommen

Vital Volunteers

(aka Vulnerable Victims)

Volcano Pool View

For more Disney Wordless Wednesday photos, visit Focused on the Magic and The Info Mouse.

18 Responses to ““V” is for Valued …Varied …Vacation!”

  1. Haha! You are so very inventive with your V’s and you’ve raised the bar this week. All I could think of was Viking, lol

    Thanks for hopping with me today,
    Deb @ The Disney Wordless Wednesday Blog Hop

    • I love doing these posts. I’m seriously considering putting the alphabet series into a photobook for myself. I would love to be able to flip through them. I still like to touch paper photos.

  2. Great pictures! Love the Vital Volunteers! Creative :)

    • The poor vital volunteers. One of them really didn’t want to do it and was kind of mad at me for roping him into it. I think he actually did enjoy it though. His acting was great! ;o)

  3. love it! beautiful pics and always so much creativity in your captions… =D

    • Thanks Jill! You inspired me to do these and I’m so glad. I’m swinging back to “A” after “Z” and continuing on to where I picked up with you. :o)

  4. Ha! They are all great :) I gotta get in on this alphabet thing, next round!

  5. I love the viking photo. I wish I was at that pool today. :)

  6. love the volcano pool view!

  7. I can’t get over how creative you are! Thanks for the shout-out :) Count me in for the Volcano Pool this October!

  8. VERY cool- as always! I got to take my first ride in the DVC van in January. Still working on the hubby… :D

  9. I always LOVE your photos! You’re so creative! :D

Share your thoughts?

