Stormin’ the Barn


For more Wordless Wednesday photos, visit 5MinutesforMom.com and the Wordless Wednesday hub.

7 Responses to “Stormin’ the Barn”

  1. Love it, we are really sad it won’t be open when we go in May. It is my kids favorite ride.

    Gilda

  2. Hold On!! :DM

    • I meant to take more photos…but the little guys face was filled with terror. I cried watching him, then laughed because he loved it. Might say it was an emotional roller coaster for us. ;o)

  3. This is my little ones favorite ride. She loves when the chickens screech Bawk Bawk :)

  4. I agree with you… I know my boys are sad that it will be gone because they remember it from when they were little.
    But I know that the Pixie Dust will fly high and whatever they build will be magnificent.

Share your thoughts?

