Forbidden Mountain


For more Wordless Wednesday photos, visit 5MinutesforMom.com.

3 Responses to “Forbidden Mountain”

  1. That’s a great photo. I’ve never been that close to Expedition Everest.
    My son LOVES that ride, but I can’t ride it because of my back.

    • I love how there are plenty of rides at Disney for everyone. I have never…and will never ride Mission Space. No desire. Teacups aren’t my cup of tea either. :)

      This close-up pic is due to a great zoom lens on my Kodak point and shoot. I like how the cloud above looks a bit like a skull looking down.

  2. Oh, man, I wish I was right there, right now!

Share your thoughts?

