We Scare Because We Care


For more Wordless Wednesday photos, visit 5MinutesforMom.com.

8 Responses to “We Scare Because We Care”

  1. This is about the cutest picture in the planet!! :) I really miss the Monster’s Inc. attraction at Disney’s California Adventure! I LOVE it! Maybe we’ll get one here in WDW someday!

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Jackie Gailey, Lucinda Adania. Lucinda Adania said: We Scare Because We Care !: http://wp.me/plYoS-B9 Happy #WordlessWednesday ! […]

  3. Oh, Lucinda… that is a great photo.
    I LOVE it!! She actually looks scared of the monsters… too cute!

    • She does look a little frightened, doesn’t she? I use this photo as my avatar on Disboards.com and coincidentally, my screen name there is SmbdyScrm. I didn’t even notice the connection until after I saw a post I made.

  4. Lucinda… can you send me an email with your emai… I would love to respond to your fabulous comments on my blog, but I don’t have your email address. I’m sure you gave me your card when we met, but for the life of me I cannot find it – DUH, stupid me!!
    BTW, I went to the hairdressers with a picture of Meg Ryan from the movie “City of Angels”
    http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_30PRmkOl4ro/Sr91leFAN3I/AAAAAAAAWLM/Q-xUL_yz8X4/s400/meg-curly-hair.jpg&imgrefurl=http://haircuts-for-womens.blogspot.com/2010/05/short-curly-hairstyles-women-styles.html&h=400&w=350&sz=35&tbnid=OS-biLCmSWJaYM:&tbnh=240&tbnw=210&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dshort%2Bcurly%2Bhairstyles&zoom=1&q=short+curly+hairstyles&hl=en&usg=__Nj6W6aG98ZrAh_q-uhiX5tz95Ug=&sa=X&ei=GUvQTNXCAsL58Aa98aSVBw&ved=0CCAQ9QEwAQ

  5. I love that movie! Is that how dressed Boo? I can’t remember…

    She is adorable.

    • I love Monsters Inc. too. I fashioned the costume as closely as possible to what was in the movie. Not exact, but very close. Thanks for stopping by!!

Share your thoughts?

