A Care in the World


Silly me. I thought I could use my usual slacker planning style with this trip. Disney has so much planned for me, there’s very little for me to worry about, right? I’m so wrong. I don’t usually have to plan much for my trips, because I can be wherever I want, whenever I want to be there. Not this time. Places to be, people to meet and all on a schedule. And all so very much FUN!!

Today I am going to organize the itinerary so I can see exactly how much time I will be away from my kids. I’ll need to instruct their father on how, what, and where to do. The two older kids will need to know what’s going on so they can decide what to do when I don’t require them to be with me.

I’m EXCITED!

Share your thoughts?

