Hi Ho, Hi Ho, Off to Disney World I go…


Ok.  I’m accepting it and getting ready.  Piles are beginning to grow and things are getting clean around here.  Such a long way to go still, but finally I’m moving in the right direction.  I continue to watch the weather.  The mostly sunny forecast for the end of my stay has now changed to 60% chance of precip/isolated thunderstorms.  Luckily, we won’t melt and hopefully, the crowds will be very low.  Still optimistic.

Disney has NO indoor pool!!!

Share your thoughts?

